

TRADELINK ELECTRONIC COMMERCE LIMITED

貿 易 通 電 子 貿 易 有 限 公 司 (the "Company")

(Incorporated in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 536)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company and their roles and functions are as follows:

Non-executive Directors:

Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman)

Mr. KIHM Lutz Hans Michael

Dr. LEE Delman

Mr. TSE Kam Keung

Mr. YING Tze Man, Kenneth

Executive Directors:

Mr. WU Wai Chung, Michael

Mr. CHENG Chun Chung, Andrew

Ms. CHUNG Shun Kwan, Emily

Mr. LI Fuk Kuen, Wilfred

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHAK Hubert

Ms. CHAN Chi Yan

Mr. CHAU Tak Hay

Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy

Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny, J.P.

The Board has set up 5 committees and members of the committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy (Chairman)

Mr. CHAK Hubert

Ms. CHAN Chi Yan

Mr. CHAU Tak Hay

Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny, J.P.

Mr. TSE Kam Keung

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. CHAU Tak Hay (Chairman)

Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy

Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry, S.B.S., J.P.

Nomination Committee:

Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny, J.P. (Chairman)

Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy

Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry, S.B.S., J.P.

Investment Committee:

Mr. TSE Kam Keung (Chairman)

Mr. CHAK Hubert

Ms. CHAN Chi Yan

Mr. CHAU Tak Hay

Dr. LEE Delman

Corporate Governance Committee:

Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy (Chairman)

Mr. CHAK Hubert

Ms. CHAN Chi Yan

Mr. CHAU Tak Hay

Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny, J.P.

Mr. TSE Kam Keung

Hong Kong, 9 February 2015